Skip to content

Contact Us

Tennis Ball

Cottesloe Tennis Club would love to hear from you! Feel free to contact one of our management team shown below or submit an enquiry here:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Tennis Ball

Location

Cottesloe Tennis Club Inc.
Cnr Broome & Napier Streets
Cottesloe WA 6011
AUSTRALIA

Postal Address

Cottesloe Tennis Club Inc.
PO Box 12
Cottesloe WA 6911
AUSTRALIA

Tennis Ball

Our Details

PositionNameEmailPhone
PresidentAnne Williamspresident@cottesloetennis.com.au
Vice PresidentKen Everettvicepresident@cottesloetennis.com.au
SecretaryPaul Oensecretary@cottesloetennis.com.au
Finance DirectorRichard Atkinstreasurer@cottesloetennis.com.au
House and GroundsKaren Meredithkazameredith@gmail.com
CaptainJane Wardwardcott@gmail.com
Social Director
Membership DirectorAmy Oenmembershipdirector@cottesloetennis.com.au0410 969 324
Midweek DirectorRuth Luyermidweek@cottesloetennis.com.au
Junior DirectorRick Bretnalljuniors@cottesloetennis.com.au0410 690 543
CoachDavid Culleyadmin@tennisapproach.com.au0403 051 122
Bar CoordinatorJack Harrisonharro42@gmail.com0435 737 677
Bar ManagerGrant O’Connell (Licensee)grant.oconnell@corporategovernancerisk.com0412 141 959
CuratorPeter O'Deagrasscourt7@hotmail.com0413 864 974
Midweek League CoordinatorKatrina Chisholmpennants@cottesloetennis.com.au
Weekend League CoordinatorLibby Mussaradpennants@cottesloetennis.com.au
Club AdministratorTricia den Haanadmin@cottesloetennis.com.au0456 553 755
Book a Court AdministratorAmy Oenmembershipdirector@cottesloetennis.com.au0410 969 324
Club PatronPhil Angers
Vice PatronAllan Wall
Scroll To Top