Position Name Email Phone
President Ian Hutton Email
Vice President Mike Harrold Email
Secretary Paul Oen Email
Finance Director Richard Atkins Email
House and Grounds Karen Meredith Email
Captain Mike Harrold Email
Social Director Shane Banister-Jones Email
Membership Director Jenni Kelsall Email
Midweek Director Ruth Luyer Email
Junior Director Rick Bretnall Email 0410 690 543
Coach David Culley Email 9385 3838
0403 051 122
Bar Coordinator Jack Harrison 0435 737 677
Bar Manager Grant O’Connell (Licensee) Email 0412 141 959
Curator Peter O’Dea Email 9447 3554
0413 864 974
Other Enquiries Administration Email 0456 553 755

The current Club Constitution can be found here: Club Constitution

The current Club By-Laws can be found here: Club By-Laws